Translate
Beach Cam
Vacation Guide

Sea Shell Stage Nightly Shows

bands

Every night during the summer there is entertainment on the Sea Shell Stage.  With over 80 shows featuring music from the 50’s – 90’s and beyond, you’ll be pleased with the variety of bands who perform on stage, inviting everyone to dance in front of the stage.  There are two shows each night. The first show is from 7-8 p.m. and the second show is from 8:30-9:30 p.m. Come down and get nostalgic with the music of your generation, or enjoy Country Night on Thursdays. Best of all, it’s fun for all ages and everyone will enjoy the music. Don’t forget your dancing shoes! ALL SHOWS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THIS TIME DUE TO COVID-19.

2020 Season:  

JUNE 2020

Friday, June 26: The Visitors Band
Saturday, June 27: Flight Line – Air National Guard Band or the Northeast
Sunday, June 28: Revolver
Monday, June 29: The Reminisants – Oldies
Tuesday, June 30: Overdrive

JULY 2020

Wednesday, July 1: 39th Army Band
Thursday, July 2: King Kountry
Friday, July 3: Ray of Elvis
Saturday, July 4: The Continentals
Sunday, July 5: TBA
Monday, July 6: TBA
Tuesday, July 7: TBA
Wednesday, July 8: TBA
Thursday, July 9: TBA
Friday, July 10: Brandy
Saturday, July 11: Tribute to Neil Diamond
Sunday, July 12: Acoustic Radio
Monday, July 13: The Apathetics
Tuesday, July 14: Little Big Shots (under 14)
Wednesday, July 15: The Continentals
Thursday, July 16: The Darren Bessette Band
Friday, July 17: Neurotic Gumbo
Saturday, July 18: Neurotic Gumbo
Sunday, July 19: Lee Lewis and the Doo Wop Allstars
Monday, July 20: TBA
Tuesday, July 21: The Reminisants – Oldies
Wednesday, July 22: The Continentals
Thursday, July 23: Martin & Kelly
Friday, July 24: Radio Roulette
Saturday, July 25: Rico Barr Band
Sunday, July 26: The Reminisants – Oldies
Monday, July 27: Bobby G
Tuesday, July 28: Salem Boyz
Wednesday, July 29: Ayla Brown
Thursday, July 30 Angela West and Showdown
Friday, July 31: The Reminisants – Oldies

AUGUST 2020

Saturday, August 1: Soulmate
Sunday, August 2: The Bel-Airs
Monday, August 3: The Reminisants – Oldies
Tuesday: August 4: Manchester Music School
Wednesday, August 5: Mark 209, “Christian Country Group of the Year 2019”
Thursday, August 6: The Goat Ropers – Country
Saturday, August 8: TBA
Sunday, August 9: TBA
Monday, August 10: B-Street Bombers
Tuesday, August 11: TBA
Wednesday, August 12: The Continentals
Thursday, August 13: Haywire – Country
Friday, August 14: Mark 209, “Christian Country Group of the Year 2019”
Saturday, August 15: Brass Attack 
Sunday, August 16: TBA
Monday, August 17: Bobby G
Tuesday, August 18: Little Big Shots (under 14)
Wednesday, August 19: The Continentals
Thursday, August 20: Houston Bernard
Friday, August 21: Radio Roulette
Saturday, August 22: The Reminisants – Oldies
Sunday, August 23: Crossroads Band
Monday, August 24: All Summer Long
Tuesday, August 25: TBA
Wednesday, August 26: The Reminisants – Oldies
Thursday, August 27: Country Mike Band
Friday, August 28: Talent Competition – Junior Semi-Finals
Saturday, August 29: Talent Competition – Senior Semi-Finals
Sunday, August 30: Talent Competition – Junior and Senior Finals
Monday, August 31: TBA

global $eventon; $eventon->frontend->load_default_evo_scripts();
Translate »
X