Translate
Beach Cam
Vacation Guide
Facebook

9 hours ago

Mary Gallo
Still can’t believe I got this pic a couple weeks ago! 💙🌊 #happyplace #AmazingTiming ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Don't forget to come down to the Seashell Stage today from 12-3 p.m. for Open Auditions. Bring your friends, your family - anyone who can sing! If they get through the auditions they will be in our Talent Show at the end of the month. First prize is $1,000, 2nd prize is $500 and 3rd Prize is $300. All ages are welcome as we have two categories, under 18 and over 18. Come down and bring your best singing voice! Auditions start at noon. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
"For the love July, can we please see the sun!" ☀️- Dominic Giampetruzzi, photo by Megan Pappas Giampetruzzi ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

2 days ago

ML Shaw Carney
Going to a show @ HBCB on Tuesday, September 21st. I’d like to stay the night. Anybody have any recommendations of Hotels that are walking distance to the Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, which are open off season during the week, and have one night rates? Anyone have any suggestions? TIA..💯❤️🙏 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Sea Shell Stage Nightly Shows

bands

Hampton Beach offers nightly entertainment during the summer. Come down and get nostalgic with the music of your generation, discover a new band, or enjoy Country Night on Thursdays. It’s fun for all ages and everyone will enjoy the music. Bring your dancing shoes if you would like to dance in front of the stage.

2021 Season:  ALL SHOWS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THIS TIME DUE TO COVID-19. All shows are also WEATHER DEPENDENT.

 

2021 SHOWS

** All shows are held from 7-8 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. **


JULY 2021

Thursday, July 1: King Country – Country
Friday, July 2: The Visitors Band
Saturday, July 3: Radio Roulette
Sunday, July 4: The Continentals – Rock and Roll
Monday, July 5: Lee Lewis and the Doo Wop Allstars
COUNTRY MUSIC FEST ON THE COAST! JULY 6-8 
Tuesday, July 6: Garth Live – The Ultimate Tribute Band
Wednesday, July 7: Rodney Atkins – National Recording Artist
Thursday, July 8: William Michael Morgan – National Recording Artist
Friday, July 9: Mark Shelton ‘Captain Radical’ – “Pirate King of Rock and Roll”
Saturday, July 10: Movin’ On: a tribute to Bad Company
Sunday, July 11: The TonyMack Band – Rock
Monday, July 12: Apathetics
Tuesday, July 13: The Reminisants
Wednesday, July 14: The Continentals – Rock and Roll
Thursday, July 15: Angela West – Country
Friday, July 16: Neurotic Gumbo – rock/horn band
Saturday, July 17: Neurotic Gumbo – rock/horn band
Sunday, July 18: Acoustic Radio
Monday, July 19: Apathetics
Tuesday, July 20: GUMBO
Wednesday, July 21: The Continentals – Rock and Roll
Thursday, July 22: Darren Bessette – Country
Friday, July 23: Salem Boyz
Saturday, July 24: Miss Hampton Beach, 2 p.m.
Saturday, July 24: Classic Groove
Sunday, July 25: Miss Hampton Beach, 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 25: The Reminisants
Monday, July 26: Apathetics
Tuesday, July 27: Little Big Shots
Wednesday, July 28: Ayla Brown – Country
Thursday, July 29: Houston Bernard – Country
Friday, July 30: The Brandy Band
Saturday, July 31: Rico Barr Jumping Jive Review

AUGUST 2021

Sunday, August 1: Talent Auditions, 1-3 p.m. / The Belairs
Monday, August 2: The Reminisants
Tuesday, August 3: Liv N’ Brilliant – Bluesy Rock and Roll
Wednesday, August 4: The Continentals – Rock and Roll
Thursday, August 5: Mic David – Country
Friday, August 6: The Visitors – Rock and Roll
Saturday, August 7: Radio Roulette
Sunday, August 8: Liv N’ Brilliant – Bluesy Rock and Roll
Monday, August 9: Club Soda
Tuesday, August 10: Leaving Eden – Rock and Roll
Wednesday, August 11: Mark 209
Thursday, August 12: Angela West & Showdown – Country
Friday, August 13: 4-Now – Classics to Today Rock
Saturday, August 14: Brass Attack of Springfield
Sunday, August 15: Crossroads – Modern Rock, Country and Pop
Monday, August 16: The CAB
Tuesday, August 17: Little Big Shots
Wednesday, August 18: The Continentals – Rock and Roll
Thursday, August 19: The Goat Ropers – Country
Friday, August 20: The Continentals (Parade) 11 a.m. – Rock and Roll
Friday, August 20: Mark 209
Saturday, August 21: Rico Barr Jumping Jive Review
Sunday, August 22: Tru Diamond featuring Michael Anthony
Monday, August 23: Apathetics
Tuesday, August 24: The Visitors Band
Wednesday, August 25: B-Street Bombers
Thursday, August 26: No Shoes Nation – Country
Friday, August 27: Junior Talent Competition
Saturday, August 28: Senior Talent Competition
Sunday, August 29: FINALS: Talent Competition 2021
Monday, August 30: All Summer Long
Tuesday, August 31: Chippy and the Ya Ya’s

SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday, September 1: New Legacy Swing Band – Swing
Thursday, September 2: Angela West & Showdown – Country
Friday, September 3: Good Stuff Band
Saturday, September 4: CIRQUE DU HAMPTON BEACH, 7 PM
Sunday, September 5: The Continentals – Rock and Roll
Monday, September 6: The Reminisants

 

global $eventon; $eventon->frontend->load_default_evo_scripts();
Translate »
X